International Boxing Association - IBA

Boxing - news

Learn who are some of the best-known boxer champions who have taken part in the boxing organization of the IBA - International Boxing Association.

Eric Esch - Former Super Heavyweight Champion, more commonly known as Butterbean
Oscar De La Hoya - Former Welterweight and Light Middleweight Champion
Alejandro Martín González - Former Lightweight Champion
Roy Jones Jr. - Former Light Heavyweight Champion
James Toney - Former two time Heavyweight Champion and former Super Cruiserweight Champion
George Foreman - Former Heavyweight Champion
Mikkel Kessler - Former Super Middleweight Champion
Glen Johnson - Former Light Heavyweight Champion
Joel Casamayor - Former Super Featherweight Champion
Erik Morales - Former Super Featherweight Champion
Arturo Gatti - Former Welterweight Champion
Diego Corrales - Former Super Featherweight Champion
Shane Mosley - Former Welterweight Champion
Antonio Tarver - Former Light Heavyweight Champion
José Luis Castillo - Former Super Featherweight Champion
Orlando Canizales - Former Featherweight Champion
Fernando Vargas - Former Junior Middleweight Champion
Robert Daniels - Former Cruiserwight Champion
Orlando Cruz - Former Featherweight Champion